skip navigation

14-1

14-1 TOURNAMENTS

Date Event Location
Jan 28 (Sun) Premier Andover
Feb 4 (Sun) Mid-winter Classic Monticello
Feb 11 (Sun) Huskies St. Cloud
Mar 16 (Sat) NVC Rochester
Apr 7 (Sun) Belle Plaine Belle Plaine

 

Practices

Practice is where you receive the most instruction and experience.  Please make every effort possible to attend. Always communicate with your coach!

14-1's will practice at these 3 locations:

St. Peter Community Center (CC), 600 S 5th St
St. Peter High School (HS), 2121 Broadway Ave
St. Peter Middle School (MS), 100 Lincoln Dr

*January 13th - Officiating Clinic & Team Building
It is very important that your volleyball player attend this event, if possible. Please communicate with the coach if your player is unable to so we can plan accordingly

MONTH DATE DAY GYM - COURT TIME
January 3 Wed MS - 2 6:45 - 8:30 PM
January 7 Sun HS - 3 2:00 - 4:00 PM
January 13* Sat CC 12:00 - 4:00 PM
January 14 Sun CC - 4 10:00AM - 12:00PM
January 19 F MS - 2 6:30 - 8:15 PM
January 21 Sun HS - 3 2:00 - 4:00 PM
January 25 Th CC 1 7:15 - 9:00 PM
February 1 Th CC 1 7:15 - 9:00 PM
February 8 Th CC 1 7:15 - 9:00 PM
February 15 Th CC 1 7:30 - 9:00 PM
February 18 Sun HS - 3 2:15 - 4:15 PM
February 29 Th CC 1 7:15 - 9:00 PM
March 3 Sun CC - 2 2:00 - 4:15 PM
March 7 Th CC 1 7:15 - 9:00 PM
March 14 Th CC 1 7:15 - 9:00 PM
March 21 Th CC 1 7:15 - 9:00 PM
March 28 TH CC 1 7:15 - 9:00 PM
April 4 Th CC 1 7:15 - 9:00 PM

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULES

Will be posted here! Tournament directors usually release the schedule the Wednesday or Thursday before the weekend. 

SPVA 14-1 Roster

Aubrey Blaschko
Abigail Flowers
Adriana (AJ) Huiras
Madison Kettner
Maya King
Leah Oberlander
Courtlynn Spessard
Jacelyn Wilking
Jaylin Yost

Marnie Kortuem

SPVA 14-1 Coach