skip navigation

14-3

14-3 TOURNAMENTS

Date Event Location
Feb 11 (Sun) MSU Mankato
Feb 25 (Sun) Maple River Mapleton
Mar 2 (Sat) New Ulm New Ulm
Mar 10 (Sun) Maple River Mapleton
Apr 6 (Sat) Medford Medford

 

Practices

Practice is where you receive the most instruction and experience.  Please make every effort possible to attend. Always communicate with your coach!

14-3 practices will be at two locations: 

St. Peter Community Center (CC), 600 S 5th St
St. Peter Middle School (MS), 100 Lincoln Dr

*January 13th - Officiating Clinic & Team Building
It is very important that your volleyball player attend this event, if possible. Please communicate with the coach if your player is unable to so we can plan accordingly

MONTH DATE DAY GYM - COURT TIME
January 7 Sun CC - 4 2:00 - 4:00 PM
January 12 F MS - 2 5:30 - 7:00 PM
January 13* Sat CC 12:00 - 4:00 PM
January 14 Sun CC - 4 2:00 - 4:00 PM
January 19 F MS - 2 5:30 - 7:00 PM
January 21 Sun CC - 4 2:00 - 4:00 PM
January 25 Th CC - 4 6:00 - 7:15 PM
January 28 Sun CC - 4 2:00 - 4:00 PM
February 1 Th CC - 4 5:00 - 6:15 PM
February 4 Sun CC - 4 2:00 - 4:00 PM
February 8 Th CC - 4 5:00 - 6:15 PM
February 15 Th CC - 4 5:30-6:45 PM
February 18 Sun CC - 4 6:00 - 8:00 PM
February 22 Th CC - 4 5:30 - 6:45 PM
February 29 Th CC - 4 5:30 - 6:45 PM
March 7 Th CC - 4 5:30 - 6:45 PM
March 14 Th CC - 4 5:30 - 6:45 PM
March 21 Th CC - 4 5:30 - 6:45 PM
March 24 Sun CC - 4 2:00 - 4:00 PM
March 28 TH CC - 4 5:30 - 6:45 PM
April 4 Th CC - 4 5:30 - 6:45 PM

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULES

Will be posted here! Tournament directors usually release the schedule the Wednesday or Thursday before the weekend. 

SPVA 14-3 Roster

Sophie Austad
Adriana Cekalla
Addison Devine
Katie Ehlenfeldt
Riley Fisher
Ava Kluntz
Madison Krier
Addison Ritzman
Taylor Rosin
Charlotte Saliin

Sandy Bromley

SPVA 14-2 Coach