skip navigation

11-2

11-2 TOURNAMENTS

Date Event Location
Jan 21 (Sun) MN Attack

Prairie Winds Middle School
1200 Prairie Winds Dr, Mankato

Feb 4 (Sun) MSU Mankato
Mar 10 (Sun) Maple River Mapleton
Mar 16 (Sat) SPVA Odds St. Peter

 

Practices

Practice is where you receive the most instruction and experience.  Please make every effort possible to attend. Always communicate with your coach!

11-2 practices will be at two locations: 

St. Peter Community Center (CC), 600 S 5th St
St. Peter Middle School (MS), 100 Lincoln Dr

*January 13th - Officiating Clinic & Team Building
It is very important that your volleyball player attend this event, if possible. Please communicate with the coach if your player is unable to so we can plan accordingly

MONTH DATE DAY GYM - COURT TIME
January 3 W MS - 1 5:30 - 6:45 PM
January 7 Sun CC - 2 12:00 - 1:30 PM
January 10 W MS - 1 5:30 - 6:45 PM
January 13* Sat CC 12:00 - 4:00 PM
January 14 Sun CC - 2 12:00 - 1:30 PM
January 17 W MS - 1 5:30 - 6:45 PM
January 24 W MS - 1 5:30 - 6:45 PM
January 28 Sun CC - 2 12:00 - 1:30 PM
January 31 W MS - 1 5:30 - 6:45 PM
February 7 W MS - 1 5:30 - 6:45 PM
February 11 Sun CC - 2 12:00 - 1:30 PM
February 14 W MS - 1 5:30 - 6:45 PM
February 18 Sun CC - 2 4:00 - 5:30 PM
February 21 W MS - 1 5:30 - 6:45 PM
February 25 Sun CC - 2 12:00 - 1:30 PM
February 28 W MS - 1 5:00 - 6:15 PM
March 6 W MS - 1 5:00 - 6:15 PM
March 10 Sun CC - 2 12:00 - 1:30 PM
March 13 W MS - 1 5:00 - 6:15 PM

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULES

Will be posted here! Tournament directors usually release the schedule the Wednesday or Thursday before the weekend. 

SPVA 11-2 Roster

Clara Anderson
Ashtyn Botker
Kendall Coombe
Elsie Fennell
Mara Fugazzi
Eliana Homrighausen
Paityn Olson
McKenna Mastin-Mackrill
Jada Strusz

Keira Dunn

SPVA 11-2 Coach